Henri Heijting
Broekstraat 22
6999 DH Hummelo
0314-359753
h.heijting@hummelo-en-oranje.nl
Voorzitter  
Jolande Slagter
De Zuylenkamp 57
6999 CB Hummelo
0314-843685
j.slagter@hummelo-en-oranje.nl
Secretaris  
Esther van Rijswijk
Dorpsstraat 29
6999 AB Hummelo
06-29108457
E.vanrijswijk@hummelo-en-oranje.nl
Penningmeester  
Leo Meijer
De Zuylenkamp 23
6999 CA Hummelo
0314-382402
l.meijer@hummelo-en-oranje.nl
Algemeen adjunct  
Johan Bloemendaal
Korte Broekstraat 7
6999 DG Hummelo
0314-381400
j.bloemendaal@hummelo-en-oranje.nl
   
Anna Wieringa 
Zuylenkamp 7
6999 CA Hummelo a.wieringa@hummelo-en-oranje.nl
   
Sebastiaan Moens
Torenallee 4
6999 DD Hummelo
06-24861407
s.moens@hummelo-en-oranje.nl
   
Freek Remmelink
De Hofkamp 10
6999 AK Hummelo
06-19069091
f.remmelink@hummelo-en-oranje.nl
   
     
Richard Willems
Torenallee 2a
6999 DD Hummelo
0314-384152
r.willems@hummelo-en-oranje.nl
   
Jari Bol
Broekstraat 12a
6999 DH Hummelo
06-22890910
j.bol@hummelo-en-oranje.nl
   

Lees verder: